Windows of the World – CD Audio Recording



Recorded:  December, 2007 at First United Methodist Church; Ravenna, Ohio

Recording Engineer:  Ted Marshall, Marshall Arts Productions


  1. Breezin’ Down Broadway … Richards
  2. Montreal Citadel … Audoire

Hymn Of The Highlands … Sparke

  1.    Ardross Castle
  2.    Alladale
  3.    Dundonnell
  1. I Vow To Thee My County … Holst; arr. Sparke
  2. Chiapanecas … Mendez; arr. Wilkinson

Solo Cornet:  Chris Lichtler

  1. March Of The Mogul Emperors … Elgar; arr. Wilkinson

Windows Of The World … Graham

  1. Amazonia
  2. Rainforest
  3. The Rising Sun
  4. Drums Of Thunder
  5. Celtic Dream
  6. Earth Walk
  1. Rolling Thunder … Fillmore; arr. Wilkinson



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Windows of the World – CD Audio Recording”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *